Mick Tromans (UK)

AdminMASTER
Site Admin
Go to Rifle: Feinwerkbau 800
Where: London

#1 Mick Tromans (UK)

Fri Oct 28, 2011 3:27 pm

Average price for titanium cylinder about GBP250 w. quickfill

Specialty : Anything in TITANIUM ! ie: Muzzle breaks , Side Wheels, Rails, etc..just email & ask

Based: Midlands, Wolverhampton, UK

email: micktromans AT hotmail.co.uk
(remove the AT , and replace with '@ ' - this is to stop spammers harvesting email addresses)
DSC_0362.jpg
DSC_0363.jpg
DSC_0364.jpg
DSC_0365.jpg
DSC_0366.jpg
Mick's gun: viewtopic.php?f=213&t=869
Jo
Joe Underwood

#2 Re: Mick Tromans (UK)

Mon Feb 10, 2014 6:08 pm

Hello from the "Colonies". Oklahoma USA to be more specific and I'm new to this sight.Cool place. I am just starting to modify a Hammerli AR20FT to get my feet wet in Field Target shooting. I would like one of Mick Tromans titanium air cylinders for my AR. I have tried to send Mick an e-mail using the e-mail I have gotten off of this sight and they all bounce back to me "undelivered". :shock: Yes I have double checked his address and I'm doing it correctly. :roll: I need some advice as to how I may get in touch with him. Hard to spend money with a fellow when you can not make contact. All help appreciated.

Thanks,
Joe U.
AdminMASTER
Site Admin

#3 Re: Mick Tromans (UK)

Mon Feb 10, 2014 6:57 pm

Joe Underwood wrote:Hello from the "Colonies". Oklahoma USA to be more specific and I'm new to this sight.Cool place. I am just starting to modify a Hammerli AR20FT to get my feet wet in Field Target shooting. I would like one of Mick Tromans titanium air cylinders for my AR. I have tried to send Mick an e-mail using the e-mail I have gotten off of this sight and they all bounce back to me "undelivered". :shock: Yes I have double checked his address and I'm doing it correctly. :roll: I need some advice as to how I may get in touch with him. Hard to spend money with a fellow when you can not make contact. All help appreciated.

Thanks,
Joe U.